Forward Accounts

Delete
This option will enable you to delete a forward for an account. This will direct you to a delete confirmation page.

Forward
This will show the chosen account that the mail will be forwarded from.

Help
This option will open this help file.

Mail Account
This will show an email account that email will be forwarded to.

Main Menu
This option will take you to the main menu.

Modify
This option will enable you to modify forwarding preferences.

Next Page
This option will take you to the next page.

Previous Page
This option will take you to the page you have just visited.

Refresh Page
This option will refresh the current page you are on.