Delete User

Confirm Delete
This button will confirm your decision to delete a user. Once clicked, you will not be able to undelete this.

Forward Email
This option will enable email forwarding.

Help
This option will open this help file.

Main Menu
This option will bring you back to the main menu.

"Yes, forward it to"
This input will govern where to send the forwarded emails.